

GUJARAT PETROSYNTHESE LIMITED

Reg. Off: No.24, II Main, I Phase, Doddanekkundi Industrial Area, Mahadevapura Post, Bengaluru-560 048.

Ph: 91 - 80 - 28524133

E-mail : <u>info@gpl.in</u>, Website: <u>www.gpl.in</u>

CIN No. L23209KA1977PLC043357









Ms. Urmi Prasad

Executive Director (Joint Managing Director)

Ms. Urmi Prasad is an accomplished professional with B.Com, ACA and an MBA from INSEAD (France). She has extensive experience in Accounts, Finance, Business Administration and Strategic Planning.

The following are the Directorships held:

Sr. No	Company Name	<u>Director/Member</u>
1	Gujarat Petrosynthese Limited	CFO, Joint Managing Director
2	Gujarat Petrosynthese Limited	Member of Stakeholders Relationship Committee
3	Southern Magnesium And Chemicals Limited	Director
4	Multichem Private Limited	Director

Ms. Charita Thakkar

Executive Director (Joint Managing Director)

Ms. Charita Thakkar, MBA (TCU) MMS(Stanford) She hold experience in Finance, operations, general management. She also has wide exposure to international business negotiation and strategic planning.

The following are the Directorships held:

Sr. No	Company Name	<u>Director/Member</u>
1	Gujarat Petrosynthese Limited	Joint Managing Director
2	Gujarat Petrosynthese Limited	Member of Stakeholders Relationship Committee
3	Multichem Private Limited	Director



GUJARAT PETROSYNTHESE LIMITED

Reg. Off: No.24, II Main, I Phase, Doddanekkundi Industrial Area, Mahadevapura Post, Bengaluru-560 048.

Ph: 91 - 80 - 28524133

E-mail: info@gpl.in, Website: www.gpl.in

CIN No. L23209KA1977PLC043357









Mr. Nuthakki Rajender Prasad

Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Mr Nuthakki Rajender Prasad, MSc - Chemical Engineering, USA is an entrepreneur and promoter. He has wide knowledge and expertise in the magnesium, industrial gases and electrodes industry. Mr. Prasad has over 30 years' experience in business process/ operations, general management and administration, negotiation and strategic planning.

The following are the Directorships held:

Sr. No	Company Name	<u>Director/Member</u>
1	Gujarat Petrosynthese Limited	Director
2	Gujarat Petrosynthese Limited	Member of Audit Committee
		Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee
		Member of Stakeholders Relationship Committee
3	Southern Magnesium And Chemicals Limited	Managing Director, CFO
4	Se Gases Private Limited	Director
5	Southern Electrodes Ltd	Director
6	Pumps India Pvt Ltd	Director

Mr. Phiroz Burjorji Munshi

Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Munshi is an M Com and has over 50 years of business experience in the fields of banking, metal and petrochemical industries. He has also been associated with the Company having held various posts at its erstwhile subsidiary- Gujarat Polybutene Pvt Ltd(GPPL) including the post of President of GPPL. He has expertise in finance, operations, general management , human resource management and industrial relations.

The following are the Directorships held:

Sr. No	Company Name	<u>Director/Member</u>
1	Gujarat Petrosynthese Limited	Director
2	Gujarat Petrosynthese Limited	Chairman of Audit Committee
		Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee
		Member of Stakeholders
		Relationship Committee



GUJARAT PETROSYNTHESE LIMITED

Reg. Off: No.24, II Main, I Phase, Doddanekkundi Industrial Area, Mahadevapura Post, Bengaluru-560 048.

Ph: 91 - 80 - 28524133

E-mail : <u>info@gpl.in</u>, Website: <u>www.gpl.in</u>

CIN No. L23209KA1977PLC043357









Mr. Rajesh Shirish Parikh

Independent Director

Mr. Rajesh Shirish Parikh holds a Bachelors degree in Science BSc (Chemistry) as well a Bachelors degree in Legislative Law (LLB). He has 40 years of experience in financial markets and investment, travel industry and real estate. He possesses expertise in operations, business processes, general management, administration and finance.

The following are the Directorships held:

Sr. No	Company Name	<u>Director/Member</u>
1	Gujarat Petrosynthese Limited	Director
2	Gujarat Petrosynthese Limited	Member of Audit Committee
		Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee
		Chairman of Stakeholders Relationship Committee